CRPA_home_img

 

2017-2018 School Year

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017      to     Friday 20th October 2017

(Half term holiday:  Monday 23rd October 2017  –  Friday 27th October 2017)

Monday 30th October 2017          to      Friday 22nd December 2017

(Autumn Term Holiday:  Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018)

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8th January 2018          to       Friday 16th February 2018

(Half term holiday:  Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018)

Monday 26th February 2018     to      Thursday 29th March 2018

(Spring Term Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018           to         Friday 25th May 2018

(Half term holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018)

Monday 4th June  2017            to           Tuesday 24th July 2018

(Summer holiday: Wednesday 25th July 2018 – Friday 31st August 2018)

 

 

The new academic year for September  2018 begins on Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Teacher training days will be notified when available.

Monday 4th September 2017  Teacher Training

Monday 9th October 2017 Teacher Training

Friday 24th November 2017 Teacher Training

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018