Include a link to document with Pen Portraits – move policies to different section – check if required to be published on website

Board Members
Chair : Ms Helen Yorke
Vice Chair : Mrs Elaine Ashraf
Parent Members : Mr P Ahmed and Mr M Abdul-Razaq
Staff Members : Mrs Sara Vallis and Ms Annette Harris
Community Rep : Miss Tania Khanahmadi
BCU members : Mrs Yvonne Rennalls and Mrs Carole Share
Clerk to the Governors – Mrs Linda Rose

Local Advisory Board – City Road Primary Academy (pdf)

(Click Picture to enlarge »)

City Road Primary Academy Local Advisory Board Annual Statement 2015/16

City Road Primary Academy LAB Charging & Remissions Policy

City Road Primary Academy is a member of the Birmingham City University Academies Trust.